Print | Font size: A A A

Network 8 Staff

Corporate Governing Body  

Network bylaws provide that the corporate governing body (CGB) will be composed of 3-15 individuals from both clinical and non-clinical backgrounds. Each member may serve two staggering terms of tenure such that a fraction (1/3rd) of the total number of CGB members is reappointed/elected each year. Terms begin on July 1, and appointments are typically made at the last quarterly meeting prior to June 30.  A CGB member may serve a maximum of two consecutive terms and then may not serve, be nominated or considered to serve again until he or she has been absent for three years from the CGB. 

2020 Corporate Governing Body

CGB Members  Term expiration Affiliation
A. Randle White, MD, Chairman June 30, 2021 FMC
Ralph Atkinson, III, MD June 30, 2022 DCI
Renay Camp, RN, CNN, Secretary/Treasurer June 30, 2020 FMC
Gary Davis, MD June 30, 2023 DaVita/Independent
EW Jackson III June 30, 2021 Independent
William V. Morris, III, MBA June 30, 2020 Independent
Grace Reeve, LMSW June 30, 2022 FMC
Kennedy Taylor, Patient Representative June 30, 2022 Independent
Charles Thomas, MD June 30, 2021 DaVita



Due to HIPAA Email encryption and authentication standards, Network 8 is not permitted to send or receive patient-specific data via Email. Please do not send patient-specific data to Network 8 via Email. As always, use phone, fax or regular mail. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.


Page last updated on 8/3/2018